Ascension Library
Mentoring + Q & A

In this two hour LIVE zoom call Judy, and the Ascension Library team, will answer your questions on any topic, and give you a guided tour of the tools in the library that can assist your preparation for 2020. The call will also feature new energy transmissions from Spirit. 

SAVE THE DATE 
UK / Europe 🌟 Sunday, December 1st, 9pm (GMT)
US / Canada 🌟 Sunday, December 1st - 4pm EST / 1pm PDT
Australia / NZ 🌟 Monday, December 2nd, 7am Sydney (AEST) / 10am (NZST)

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS
FIND YOUR TIMEZONE SAVE TO YOUR CALENDAR

HOW to access the LIVE webinar...

You are registered to receive email updates for this event so there is nothing more you need to do. At the time of the event there are three options to access the call, explained in more detail below.
Please note that all options will ONLY be LIVE 10 / minutes prior to the official start time.

Option 1 / LiveStream

The Livestream from Zoom will be embedded and archived in the new section added to the Start Here - Ascension Guide program.

No further action is required and you can listen to the call on your phone, tablet, PC or Mac.

However the Livestream option does not give you the option to ask Judy a question.

ACCESS YOUR LIBRARY PORTAL

Option 2 / ZOOM webinar

You will be required to enter your name and email address upon joining ... your video will be active, but your microphone will be muted.

As a attendee of a webinar you also have the option to install the zoom software ... please allow 5-10 minutes if you decide to do this.

Click on the link below at the time of the call.

JOIN CALL WITH ZOOM

Option 3 / Via Phone

Alternatively if you are on the move and just want to listen you can dial in using the numbers below. 

Dial: US: +1 720 707 2699 or +1 646 558 8656
Enter Webinar ID: 448 051 496

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location. 

FIND A LOCAL CALL NUMBER

An Evolution of the Ascension Library

LIVE webinars, such as this one will enhance your experience and ensure the Ascension Library is your PORTAL for Spiritual Activation and Advancement in 2020 and beyond. You can read about some of the exciting updates below...

One Level of Membership

Monthly Billing

Download Portal

NEW Library App

If you have any questions regarding the library please visit our Support Section.
If a solution can not be found please submit a support ticket by clicking the Green 'HELP' button at the bottom right of any library page and our Community Manager, Michelle will be in touch with an answer.
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.