Strengthening the "Tree" of our New Life:

In this episode of ASCENSION & YOU, Judy explores physical regeneration and how we can tap into the Quantum Field for our own physical wellbeing and renewal.

FROM JUDY SATORI: "Last month I began to work in the fifth level of the body’s energy field called the Etheric Template.  This is the energy pattern of the physical body.  In our April session we will work to restore the innate perfection of the physical body’s pattern and then work directly with the physical body to harmonise and balance. As the energy transmitted is Ultralight it has permanent, positive, energy alchemical effects in the body."

Be part of LIVE free-flow Q & A in the last segment of this month's ASCENSION & YOU.  Judy will invite you to RAISE YOUR HAND during the last 30-minutes of the Zoom webinar.  Ask Judy a topic-driven question sparked by the teaching session OR by your experiences with the "21 Energy Keys" so far. 

 

Spirituality and Science are beginning to find a common ground of shared provable belief.   This is because new scientific discoveries about the quantum elements in our bodies, and in the "field" around us, are helping us to understand and experience a more expansive reality of human evolution.

Quantum Physics is the scientific study of the behaviour and attributes of Quantum Energy. This branch of science, birthed in the mid-1920s, differed from Newtonian physics because it focused on energy, not matter.

The Quantum Field exists everywhere, across time and space.  It has been said that the Quantum Fields are the real building blocks of the Universe.  

According to Quantum Field theory particles are excitations of the quantum fields, which fill all of space. 

At a basic level quantum physics predicts very strange things about how matter works that are completely at odds with how things seem to work in the "real world".

These invisible energy fields began to affect us as human beings around the time of the Harmonic Convergence in 1987, when we began to feel and experience their energy effects. 

When you are exposed to Judy Satori speaking energy languages of New Creation, the particles of the Quantum Field that also exists within your own body are also becoming "excited".

ASCENSION & YOU will be LIVE at these times around the globe.  A full replay, show notes and edited transmissions can be accessed from the event page after the recording.

UK / Europe 🌟 Saturday, April 10th, 10 pm (GMT) 11 pm (CET)
US / Canada 🌟 Saturday, April 10th, 5pm (EDT) 2pm (PDT)
NZ / Australia 🌟 Sunday, April 11th, 7 am Sydney (AEDT) 9 am (NZDT)

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Access to Judy Satori's ASCENSION & YOU teaching sessions are available with Ascension Library Membership or Single Event Pass.

Option 1  /  Library Membership

Membership includes access to ALL PATHWAYS in the LIBRARY.  

As an Ascension Library member you will receive access to nine ASCENSION & YOU mentoring programs per year and an expansive set of Ascension tools, teachings and masterclasses including: BEAUTIFUL, Search for the Golden Tara, 21 ENERGY KEYS FOR 2021, The Secrets of the Bosnian Pyramid, BECOMING GOD~GODDESS, The Codes of Light, and MANY MORE.

Membership starts at just $33/Month and includes UNLIMITED "listen on-demand" ACCESS through our Mobile Responsive Ascension Portal or Mobile app.  Try it with a 5-DAY FREE TRIAL period & you have the option to cancel your membership at any time.

ACTIVATE MY MEMBERSHIP

Option 2 /  Single Event Pass

If you are NOT an Ascension Library member, you can still access this webinar with a ONE-TIME EVENT PASS to join Judy and our unity community LIVE in the Zoom room.

The video REPLAY and edited audio from the class will be emailed to you within 48 hours of the live event.

USD $22 | One time payment

PURCHASE EVENT PASS